WELCOME

Dear Visitor,

I’ve tried to gather all information which were all over the place related to my strange hobbies (or not). The goal is to make a central platform where it is easy for you to follow me in all sports/activities.

Family members, friends, lost internet surfers or interested sponsors, you can feel at home on this website and enjoy all activities liste below.

If you have a question, need a contact or just need to share something, the contact page is available here

Ride safe and Carpe Diem

Yoann

Follow me on Facebook :

DISCIPLINES

  • DIRTSURFER

    It was invented by the Australian Greame Attey in 1997, most of the people know it under the name of “inline boarding”. Mix of surf, snowboard and longboard, it allows several way of use from proper downhill to cross country as well as with a traction kite. Personal record so far: 95km/h !!!
  • RECUMBENT BIKE

    It allows to be more efficient thanks to the lying position from an aerodynamic and anatomic point of view ! I usually do 150km by car and 1000km by bike every month, no need to further explain what I prefer !
  • SNOWSCOOT

    It was invented in the late 90’s by some BMX and snowboard riders. One of them, Frank Petoud, had the idea to cut his snowboard in two and to fix it on his BMX to enjoy the snow. Since then, his company insane Toys offer various models from aluminum to titanium allowing to compete in French, European and world championship on a yearly basis.
  • MOUNTAINSKYVER

    A nice trekking in the mountains when you reach the top and you say to yourself “Damn, now I have to go all the way down…”, you know that ? The Mountainskyver offers the possibility to walk uphill and roll downhill: disc brakes, full suspension and proper MTB tires… Everything is there to have a great ride ! When you go up it folds in a back pack, once unfolded you ride it like a bike… Sensational !
  • CHANT

    Since little I was surrounded by music, whether at home, in the car, we use to sing very often. I’m now proudly part of the Me and the Heat band, a professional German cover band and I have the chance to share the stage with them approximately twice a month… Pure pleasure !
  • SPEEDSKATING

    This is the most conventional of all activities present on this page, nothing articular to say unless the fact that it goes really fast !
  • KITE

    Thanks to a colleague I’m now proud owner of a Cabrinha Convert of 9m². Through his advices and Youtube videos I manage to make it fly, first 10 seconds, then 2 hours at the second try ! Can’t wait to be good enough to try it with some other stuff !
  • COMING SOON

SPONSORS

  • Roche
  • BMW Pelras Toulouse
  • Azub
  • Baru
  • Radical Design
  • CSWCT
  • Casco
  • Mavic
  • Stadtmannheim
  • Novosport
  • Der Radladen

BIENVENUE

Cher visiteur,

J’ai essayé de rassembler toutes les informations disséminées sur la toile relatives à mes activités loufoques (ou pas) dans le but de faire une plateforme d’information au cas où tu aurais envie de suivre le fil de mes péripéties.

Que tu sois un membre de ma famille, un ami, un internaute perdu ou un sponsor intéressé, tu peux te sentir chez toi sur ce site et apprécier les différentes activités énumérées ci-dessous.

Une question, un contact ou juste une envie de partager quelque chose ? Le formulaire de contact est disponible ici.

Bonne balade et Carpe Diem,

Yoann

 

Suivez-moi sur Facebook :

DISCIPLINES

  • DIRTSURFER

    Plus connu sous le nom d’inline boarding, il a été inventé par l’Australien Greame Attey en 1997. Mix de surf, snowboard et skateboard, il permet une utilisation variée allant de la descente sur route à l’utilisation sur plage, tracté par une voile en passant par la descente cross. Record personnel du moment : 95 km/h !
  • RECUMBENT BIKE

    En français on l’appelle le vélo-couché, il permet d’avoir un meilleur rendement dû à la position couchée offrant une prise au vent relativement faible (et un confort largement accru !). Je fais en général 150km de voiture par mois pour 1.000km de vélo-couché, pas besoin de vous dire quel est mon mode de déplacement préféré !
  • SNOWSCOOT

    Il a été inventé dans les années 90 par des amoureux du BMX et snowboardeurs. L’un d’eux, Franck Petoud, a eu l’idée de couper son snow en deux et de le fixer sur son BMX pour profiter de la neige. Depuis, sa société offre une gamme de produits allant de l’aluminium au titane permettant de concourir dans les championnats français et mondiaux ayant lieu chaque année.
  • MOUNTAINSKYVER

    Une bonne rando en montagne où l’on arrive au sommet et où on se dit « Zut, maintenant faut tout redescendre… » vous connaissez ? Le Mountainskyver propose de monter à pied et de redescendre en roulant : freins à disques, suspension avant et arrière, pneus crantés… Rien ne fait peur à cet engin ! En montant, il est plié dans le sac à dos, en descente on le déplie et roulez jeunesse !
  • CHANT

    Depuis tout petit j’ai baigné dans l’univers de la chanson. Que ce soit à la maison ou en voiture, on chantait assez régulièrement. Quoi de plus normal que de continuer dans la lancée ? Je fais partie d’un groupe de musique professionnel allemand et ai le plaisir de partager la scène environ deux fois par mois avec eux, un vrai bonheur !
  • SPEEDSKATING

    Le plus commun des sports présentés sur ce site, rien à dire de particulier. Comme son nom l’indique, ça va très très vite !
  • KITE

    J’ai eu l’occasion d’avoir une voile de kite de 9m² par un collègue de travail, je l’ai juste gonflée pour le moment et attends le harnais pour la tester… Le but ? En faire avec le dirtsurfer ou avec les rollers ?

SPONSORS

  • Azub
  • Baru
  • Radical Design
  • CSWCT
  • Casco
  • Mavic
  • Stadtmannheim
  • Novosport
  • Der Radladen